Skip to content

Where to go!?!?!

December 21, 2009

If you were to travel, where would you recommend? I promise this question will mean something in the near future.

Help me out!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 25, 2009 2:04 am

    As of now, I’d say the top of my next-to list includes: New Zealand, Bhutan, Indonesia, China, Japan, Croatia, Turkey, Egypt, Cuba and yes, India. (Colombia is high up in there as well but I think you’ve got that checked off already.)

    Of the places I’ve been: Laos & Cambodia, Nicaragua, Peru, Italy & Morocco.

Leave a Reply

