Skip to content

Vegan Challenge Week 2 Recap

February 17, 2013

Weight: 144.5 lbs.

Definitely could use that

Definitely could use that

Holy shit! I went under 145 lbs.! It was like when I was living in Geneva. My theory about not drinking maybe the reason why this has occurred. In my opinion, it is not due to the veganism.

I have noticed a couple of different changes as well. The amount I can drink still stays the same, however, it takes less for me to feel the buzz.

Really, I have nothing else to add. The thing I miss the most right now is cooking meat. I still do have very strange cravings. Today, I had a craving for a turkey sandwich! Otherwise, status quo. T – 2 weeks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

