Skip to content

Vegan Challenge Week 4 Recap

March 5, 2013

Day 25 – Weighed myself – 144.5 lbs. Emerson told me there is a Burger King that just opened in Wudaokou. At 12 am on 3/1, I will be eating a Whopper.

Day 27 – Weighed myself – 142.8 lbs. This is starting to get really scary.

Day 28 – There’s about 6 hours left, and I’m very excited. I’m still trying to figure out the first thing to eat.

Short and sweet…but my first meal as a recovering carnivore was a mashed potato double bacon burger…and a vanilla milkshake!!! I gotta admit, it was one of the most delicious things I’ve tasted in a very long time.

I realize this should have been a twitter post instead of an actual blog post.

Nothing to add until a little later…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

